File Name: Wild, Crazy Hearts By Melissa Foster.zip
File Size: 10.03 MB

Wild, Crazy Hearts - Melissa Foster

Description

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

In WILD, CRAZY HEARTS...
Brindle Montgomery and Trace Jericho have been close friends forever and on-again off-again lovers for years. As rebellious as they are stubborn, they're both perfectly happy with their no-strings-attached hookups. But when Brindle returns from a trip to Paris with a baby bump, it sends Trace's wild, crazy heart into a frenzy--and Brindle is left wondering if she's made the biggest mistake of her life.

**
The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. Love in Bloom novels feature alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction. These novels are written to stand alone or may be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance. 

THE BRADENS & MONTGOMERYS (Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls). Order of future books is subject to change. 
Embracing Her Heart
Anything For Love
Trails of Love
Wild Crazy Hearts
Making You Mine
Searching for Love
Our Wicked Hearts
Summer of Love
Hot For Love
Claiming Her Heart
Sweet Sexy Hearts
Winter of Love

**

"When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin' hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!" The Romance Reviews

"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak

"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller J. Kenner

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York TimesBestseller Lauren Blakely

"Melissa Foster writes her romance novels similarly to my favorite adult romance author, Danielle Steel: the perfect blend of drama, romance, friendship, love and passion."- Andrea Buginsky, author 

"I highly recommend this book to fans of Nora Roberts (one of my personal faves) and fans of a sweet story filled with heat and heart." - Tia Bach, author

"Melissa Foster is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Fated For Love was amazing. It kind of reminds me of Jill Shalvis' books and they are my benchmark for contemporary romance awesomeness."  --Books Like Breathing (on Fated for Love)

"I highly recommend the Snow Sisters all the Braden and Remington books....I am sure there are going to be other family's that intertwine and that is what I love most about these books. They remind me of the McCarthy of Gansett series and The Green Mountain series. I am a huge fan of Marie Force. And now Melissa Foster has joined her ranks...." - I Love NY, Reviewer

Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

Step 1 Click "Begin Download!

View available offers in your region.

Step 2 Verify That You Are Human!

Your download will be unlocked upon valid participation in the offer of your choice.

Step 3 Done!

Your file will start to download!

Recent Comments:

119 shares

Brandon Walker

man this books Melissa Foster is so dope...

Matt Saul

Thanks, I've been searching for a while, this one actually works...

Jacob Laurent

The pdf Wild, Crazy Hearts are of good , nice

Clair Perez

Amazing share books Wild, Crazy Hearts

Alex Saborsky

It worked eventually, I tried another offer, thanks

Adam Jones

It's pretty simple, just put real data in the thing...

Francis Miller

Thanks for this Melissa Foster zip

Lisa Hart

This release is hot books!!

Bobby Deangelo

Good job man!

Annie Guskin

This is awesome!

View more comments